The McKenzie Sisters Mystery Series

Two sisters . . .

Rose and Cassandra are no ordinary sisters. One is scientifically inclined, lives in Denver, and rides a bicycle like her life—or a case—depends on it. The other rides trains, wields a blade, and keeps her identity as a Pinkerton "under wraps." The sisters also have a knack for solving cases . . . and getting into trouble while doing it. 

Each book takes place in a different Colorado location but they happen simultaneously. They are stand-alone novels and can be read in any order. The McKenzie Sisters Mystery Series was created by Samantha St. Claire.

Sign up for the newsletter to get notified when these books release!

From the Readers

"This intrepid heroine kept me guessing till the end and made me laugh out loud! Rose is the epitome of the perfect heroine that I love to follow. She’s colorful, amusing, ingenious, and brilliant. I loved the setting Colorado 1899 and the atmosphere with a delightful blend of humor and adventure."

—Books & Benches, Top Pick (on The Case of the Peculiar Inheritance)

"An absolutely delightful mystery adventure that will keep you guessing till the last chapter! THE CASE OF THE COPPER KING is a must to read if you love western mysteries with a touch of romance and lots of twists and turns."

Nicole Laverdure, 5 Stars

The Case of the Peculiar Inheritance

by Samantha St. Claire

The Case of the Copper King

by MK McClintock